Four Past Midnight

By: King, Stephen

Price: $8.00

Quantity: 1 available

Collection of four novellas 'The Langoliers,' 'Secret Window, Secret Garden,' 'The Library Policeman,' and 'The Sun Dog.' 'The Langoliers' was later made into a TV miniseries, and 'Secret Window, Secret Garden' was later made into the Film 'Secret Window,' starring Johnny Depp.

Title: Four Past Midnight

Author Name: King, Stephen

Categories: Fiction - Horror,

Edition: BCE

Publisher: New York, Viking Press: 1990

ISBN Number: 0670835382

ISBN Number 13: 9780670835386

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: DJ Very Good

Size: Thick Large Octavo

Seller ID: 01104854